Orders over $35 qualify for FREE Super Saver Shipping
All orders are now processed and fulfilled by Amazon
Home > Testimonials

Testimonials


TESTIMONIALS - WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING. THE GREAT, THE GOOD AND THE OCCASIONAL NOT-SO-GOOD. WE WOULD LOVE TO PLEASE EVERYONE ALL THE TIME BUT IF WE TRIED IT WOULD ONLY MAKE US CRAZY



NOTE: All testimonials are harvested from our website and Amazon Market Place - Not from Amazon FBA



September 11, 2011-
We use these on three Apple TV's. We have the original version with the hard drive and it gets hot. Putting Laptop Legs on the box allows air to circulate around it and keeps it cooler. I also have them on my Macbook pro and they work very well. I highly recommend them. John K.

September 19, 2011-
Great transaction and I've been using the Lapworks laptop desk a lot! Marko V.

September 9, 2011-
Item was as described, arrived on-time, and was in perfect condition. Brandon H.

September 8, 2011-
Item as described, it does what I bought it for.. wish I knew about it before. Winston S.

September 6, 2011-
Item came as described. Quality is good. Andrew C.

September 4, 2011-
Item arrived on time, works as advertised. An excellent purchase for the price. Charles B.

September 3, 2011-
Good item, arrived as described! I will probably be buying another! Heather H.

September 2, 2011-
These are awesome. Perfect for my iMac and 2nd monitor! Jeffrey A.

September 2, 2011-
This item was exactly what I needed, and the description and listing helped me decide what I needed to purchase. Was a little concerned about the amount of packing used, but glad that my item arrived without damage. Eric K.

August 31, 2011-
Great seller!!!! Lee M.

August 29, 2011-
My order was recieved when promised and it was exactly as described. I would order from this seller again without hesitation. Michael H.

August 28, 2011-
Very fast shipping and very pleases with product. Emanuel A.

August 22, 2011-
It's a swivel stand. It arrived quickly. Pretty simple, done well. Go to LapWorks for all of your swivel needs. Thomas B.

August 22, 2011-
This is perfect - nicer than i expected actually - my new laptop has a funky, curved base and slid right off of my old laptop stand - loving this one, though a little pricey - i do understand why... Nicole W.

August 22, 2011-
Great seller: prompt, item exactly as described. Will use again. Joanie C.

August 18 , 2011-
Item arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. No complaints at all. David O.

August 17, 2011-
Received the items the day after I ordered them. The product works as described. No problems. Would use this seller again. Richard H.

August 15, 2011-
Bette than described. Very happy with the turntable. We have our 48" Sony Bravia television on it and it's great. Silvia L.

August 15, 2011-
Great price! The turntable is as described, was delivered quickly, and packed very well. This larger model has a center screw that allows the unit to be taken apart. Lee B.

August 14, 2011-
Basically a nearly usless piece of plastic. Ad makes it appear much nicer than it is. Dell B.

August 13, 2011-
item exactly as described and arrived on time. Using on a 23" computer monitor and it's working great. Laurence C.

August 11, 2011-
Desk is a bit on the flimsy side. Quick shipping though. Fred W.

August 6, 2011-
Excellent product and excellent service. Delivery time was very fast and product does exactly what it claims to do. Robert S.

August 4, 2011-
fantastic product - way exceeded expectations. Steven M.

August 3, 2011-
My wife loves the LapDawgX4 as it was bought for her birthday 7 months ago. The top hinge broke and I tried to go to the Lapdawg website by it was down and I was directed to Lapworks.com They said on their web site they would even replace the part for the Lapdawg even though it was not bought through them. So I emailed them the information what I needed I got a follow up phone call from them within a couple of hours. If that was not impressive enough I then received several follow up emails. This company knows what customer service is all about. If you treat your customers well and they will return and Lapwork will get my business. My hat is off to you and your Customer Service department. A lot of companies out there can take a lesson or two from you. Thanks and WELL DONE!!!!! Scott Hayes

August 3, 2011-
I am very pleased item arived BEFORE estimated time and was in perfect condition. Eric M.

August 1, 2011-
It arrived fast and it fits perfect on my little laptop stand. David B.

July 25, 2011-
I don't know how I made it so long without this product. Plan on ordering 2 more... Melissa B.

July 25, 2011-
Love this turntable. It was exactly what I was looking for and reasonably priced. It arrived quickly and as described. Karen B.

July 22, 2011-
excellent service and the item works exactly as expected. Jonnie B.

July 19, 2011-
Kind of on the expensive side for what it is, but very handy, and looks good on the laptop. Thomas Mc.

July 15, 2011-
my television sits perfectly on the turntable and it's well constructed too. At a touch of the finger the tv is angled in any direction. Sharon R.

July 8, 2011-
I love this laptop legs! I got a new laptop and I had to get a new pair. Gisela A.

July 4, 2011-
Item came quickly and intact. It works great for my laptop and without fans! Catherine F.

June 29, 2011-
Fast shipping, pleased with product. Thanks! Darren G.

June 18, 2011-
Does exactly what it promised, and my LCD TV can now swivel with the slightest of a touch. Michael S.

June 15, 2011-
Got it fast. And love the design. It's small and works great with my xps 15z. Richard S.

June 8, 2011-
This is a great device for my use. I have a 27 inch Apple iMAC on the turntable (Lazy Susan) which requires turning to get to the side and back. This rotating stand works for that purpose - it is quiet, stable and looks good. Glenn R.

June 1, 2011-
I am very satisfied with this vendor. Product is well represented and of high quality. We use the swivel with a 26 inch TV set and it supports the TV well and is easy to use. Donald W.

May 29, 2011-
Great case. This is my 2nd one. Quick shipping. I just wish they had the same case for the ipad 2. Barbara O.

May 26, 2011-
Handy little gadget. I like to read while I eat but found this difficult with my KINDLE. This little guy helps a lot. Nuala S.

May 10, 2011-
The swiv-all was exactly what I needed. It fits perfectly under my monitor and has the right amount of "swivel". Cindy F.

May 6, 2011-
Excellent product. Well built and provides enough lift to raise my laptop (HP Elitebook 8440p) to a respectable height. The stand is also infinitely adjustable and allows me to get my laptop right where I need it without sagging or drooping. Gregory L.

May 4, 2011 -
I just bought the Mantis, and it is perfect for my Slate tablet. I can sit, stand, or lay just about anywhere! With wireless keyboard and mouse, I can work or play longer than ever. - Michael R.

April 28, 2011-
This is by far the best stand ever, it fits in my leather case perfectly, I've sent links to all of my friends for them to get the stand, for their iPads/iphone3-4, it works great. Thank you! Jonathan M.

April 19, 2011-
This was something I needed for my TV. It beats moving it on it own. John B.

April 4, 2011-
This was exactly the product that I was looking for - it accommodates my very large, heavy television with ease. Tezra E.

April 3, 2011-
These legs are great, have them on a larger laptop, the netbook size is fine for my 13". George C.

March 31, 2011-
Great Value, supports my Sony Vega 27" TV. Kkhalid A.

March 27, 2011-
Good item, exactly as described. Packaged sensibly without extra packing, boxes etc. Sandra A.

March 23, 2011-
I Placed an order with these guys, and my product shipped very fast, and I received my order very quickly. This merchant exceeded my expectations! Aron H.

March 13, 2011-
Item worked perfect for what I needed it for. Thanks for the great service! Jane L.

March 9, 2011-
So far. The Riser iPad Stand is the best stand I've found for using the iPad in both horizontal and vertical modes. Easy to use and lightweight, exactly as described, received quickly, item safely packed. Cyndee W.

March 8, 2011-
This item is wonderful! Just what I wanted. Now I am able to see my TV during my workout in one corner of the room and yet see the TV when I am relaxing in another side of the room. Cheryl W.

March 2 , 2011-
Did not receive one of the order parts in the box (Max mouse pad) When contacting Amazon they said they would refund/give me some $ back but could not offer to ship. When I then contact Lapworks directly, they immediately shipped the missing component. Good job Lapworks, Amazon...hmmm...not so much, you need to do more for customer when I contact you, other than offer a breadcrumb. Christopher S.

February 28, 2011-
Product arrived promptly and was exactly what I was looking for. I would buy from this seller again. Christopher L.

February 26, 2011-
Great and simple product. We had issues with our Dell Studio 17 overheating and shutting down on a regular basis. We added these legs to keep the laptop elevated for better ventilation and haven't had a problem since. Michael H.

February 19, 2011-
Didn't work out for me, but the return was great!!!! you get 5 stars on that!!! Donald S.

February 12, 2011-
A+++ Seller & Fast Shipping. Jerry S.

February 9, 2011-
Bought this for my husband and he really likes the large Mouse pad. Easy to use and good stability. Brooke K.

February 9, 2011-
Cool stand, works really, really well for my tablet PCs as a secondary monitor. Outstanding quality and even looks pretty good for a plastic stand. Franz H.

February 3, 2011-
An excellent tool for the IPAD, highly recommended the Recliner for all IPAD users. Samuel F.

January 31, 2011-
This product is exactly what we wanted. it works smoothly and takes up very little space.Great product at a fair price. John H.

January 24, 2011-
I received it quickly and in perfect shape. I love this product! Dawn O.

January 23, 2011-
Very good seller, very responsive to customer questions. Did not have one part of order delivered, sent priority mail the next day. Highly recommend, they take care of the customer. Marcel F.

January 23, 2011-
We love it! My husband and I both use the iPad on its recliner and enjoy how much easier it is to use the iPad! The products itself is sturdy, well-built, and easy to use. Linda B.

January 15, 2011-
great little riser! - arrived when promised - packaging was excellent - will use seller again. Tuesday C.

January 9, 2011-
Received exactly as advertised - very pleased with this purchase. Jenna C.

January 9, 2011-
I love this basic turntable which I am using to rotate a small TV on a side table in my living room. It's perfect, well-made and suits my needs exactly, plus the price was right. Packed well, shipped fast, no problems - great seller. Carol C.

January 3, 2011-
Seller was great -- didn't like the product. Allison W.

December 30, 2010-
Really nice product and fast shipping. Linda R.

December 28, 2010-
Perfect. Right product, right price, delivered on time, very well packaged. David J.

December 26, 2010-
My experience with this seller was greatly appreciated. they were right on time with my purchase and any questions or concerns i had. thank you and hope to be doing more business with you in the future. Terrance H.

December 21, 2010-
These "Legs" should be sold in the Apple Stores. They do a perfect job of lifting the computer in the correct position and fold out of the way when not needed. Joan N.

December 21, 2010-
It's plastic, It's Cheap and it just works. Best $9.99 I spent (twice). Stephen G.

December 13, 2010-
Stiff to adjust; but, stiffness needed to insure stability of laptop. Excellent quality and condition. Highly recommend. Sylvia H.

December 8, 2010-
Everything arrived on time and just as expected; I definitely recommend this seller. Don G.

December 6, 2010-
This product is excellent. Raises the laptop keyboard just enough to make typing easier. Can't tell you how long I have looked for a product like this. Thanks. Joan J.

November 29, 2010-
These guys are great. It took a little bit longer to ship than I thought it would, but the everything came on time and in perfect condition. Daniella B.

November 25, 2010-
Excellent little item - works great! Cheryl S.

November 3, 2010-
I recently purchased the LapWorks 2.0 & was having trouble getting it to stay flat. I contacted the Customer Service line & explained my problem. I was told a representative would get back to me later that evening. To my surprise Jose Calero the owner of LapWorks contacted me to help resolve my problem. He provided several tips & asked me if I had purchased from LapWorks before. I had & upon hearing that I really liked the Futura model he not only agreed me to send the Futura to replace the 2.0 model but also a pre-paid FedEx label to send my 2.0 back. I was taken aback as I had never experienced such accommodating & professional customer service from the actual owner of a company. I received my new Futura & can"t say enough about how completely satisfied with both the product & service received by everyone at LapWorks!! Jose, you"ve got a customer for life, Thanks again!! Ray M.

October 3, 2010-
Researched all available iPad stands for use around house, in bed, in my office and at kitchen counter. The iPad recliner was the BEST!! Laying in bed late at night, the adjustable recliner lets me view the screen at the most comfortable viewing angle. Sitting in my recliner in living room, the iPad recliner easily sits on my lap and accommodates shallow or steep viewing angles. Easy to use, easy to adjust the viewing angle and securely holds the iPad in portrait or landscape mode. Love it. Now my wife wants one for her new iPad. Thanks for a great product. Solana D.

August 29, 2010-
I did extensive research on the laptop stands available on the market, and was disheartened to find that the one I wanted (the stand that appears identical to the wizard, perhaps it's the x4? I can't recall the name) did not have a satisfactory warranty, and received many bad reviews. Your name popped up in the online reviews I was reading, which is what directed me to your website. I chose your product partially because of the robust warranty, but the glowing reviews of LapWorks's customer service were really what sold me. Your email proves those reviews to be true, and I am very glad I made the choice to purchase from your company. Thank you again. Mandy R.

July 24, 2010-
Item arrived quickly, packed well, condition as described, recommend seller. Steven S.

July 16, 2010-
I just appreciate their shipping policy for they delivered this product quickly. Great product!!! Jen K.

July 9, 2010-
Great Seller Ships APO AE. Steven W.

July 2, 2010-
Product was as advertised. I would do business with LapWorks Inc again. Thomas S.

July 1, 2010-
Great seller! Thanks for being prompt. Melissa M

June 30, 2010-
QUICK REFUND WITHOUT PROBLEMS. Milton F.

June 29, 2010-
Great product and service. William H.

June 21, 2010-
Great product delivered on time and as described! Holly S.

June 7, 2010-
Product does the job; received promptly. LJ E.

May 29, 2010-
Very satisfied with this order. It arrived promptly and the product was as described. Bonnie G.

May 24, 1020-
Excellent customer service. The seller was prompt and kept his word. Thomas G.

May 14, 2010-
Very happy with product and service. Constance F.

May 10, 2010-
Great item & seller! Timothy H.

May 3, 2010-
Great products at a great price - quick shipping! Estee C.

April 21, 2010-
I made an error in entering my email and thought I didn't get an order confirmation, so I called customer service and they were so helpful and polite, and had my order information to me right away. I am so impressed with their customer service and cannot wait for my new laptop desk to arrive. Satina S.

April 9, 2010-
Very satisfactory transaction, and I'm very pleased with the item. Roberta G.

March 22, 2010-
Everything went perfectly, would use again! Shawn G.

March 20, 2010-
I bought your Macfeet through Amazon, and everything was fine. Delivery was speedy, and I particularly liked that I didn't need any power tools to open
the package. Thanks for the user-friendly packaging! Carol H.

March 18, 2010-
Excellent! Just what we needed for our 20" flat panel monitor. Colleen S.

March 18, 2010-
Great! Penny C.

March 16, 2010-
Item arrived promptly, was well-packaged, and was as advertised. Terri M.

March 8, 2010-
I will be glad to tell everyone about your products and service. All are 100% excellent! Robert Mc.

February 28, 2010-
Good product and good service. Rose Mary B.

February 22, 2010-
Great purchase. George D.

February 22, 2010-
Quick and professional transaction, no problems and no complaints. James G.

February 16, 2010-
Good product. George G.

February 16, 2010-
Shipped as promised; arrived as promised. Jeffrey S.

February 13, 2010
I wanted to let you know I received the Purple Surple Futura lapdesk and it looks great. The wife loves it! Thanks. Michael S.

February 12, 2010-
Excellent service. Alice H.

February 10, 2010-
Thanks for saving my neck! The hubs are a great add to a great product. Edith K.

February 8, 2010-
I bought the lapdesk for my son for xmas so I don't have any personal stories. However when he wants to spend time with us in the family room watching TV etc. AND play WOW he brings down his lap desk and hangs out for hours! Otherwise he'd be in his room/cave and rarely come out! Renee M.

February 4, 2010-
These devices are fantastic and the service was great. Christopher C.

February 3, 2010-
"I have told many about the products I ordered and even purchased some gifts to give from your web sight. Good products and a great company to do business with! Thank you I look forward to purchasing more! Charlene B.

February 2, 2010-
That is fantastic!! Thanks so much!! Your laptop desks are quite incredible. This awesome support gives me added confidence in purchasing more of your great products! And even more praise when talking to folks who ask about my laptop desk. Time to go check out those Futura bundles again!!
Paul M.

February 2, 2010-
I purchased two laptop desks. One for each of my teenage boys. I love the flexibility of use and easy it is to change from lap use to desk use. Doreen K.

February 1, 2010-
Love your product - you guys rock! Shayne B.

January 31, 2010-
First class product. Michael M.

January 30, 2010-
It was a gift to my husband. He loves it now that he's gotten it set properly. Gwen E.

January 30, 2010-
It really makes a difference in cooling my laptop. Caden C.

January 30, 2010-
I love it - use it every day! Edward V.

January 29, 2010-
Service was beyond excellent. Happy with the product. Shipping was quick. Lydia S.

January 29, 2010-
I purchased a laptop desk with the add on mouse pad as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! His only complaint is that the add on mouse pad isn't big enough. Diana M.

January 29, 2010-
My husband really loves his laptop desk. Pamela M.

January 29, 2010-
quickly delivered, product nice/as expected. Lauren L.

January 29, 2010-
The Laptop Desk was for a friend and she just loves it. Ray p.

January 27, 2010-
Thank you for the great customer service. The other two we ordered are
being used on a daily basis and they are great. I look forward to the
replacement arriving. Thanks again, Tonya H.

January 21, 2010-
I believe in being critical when needed and in giving recognition and praise where earned and your company earned it. Everyone talks "customer service" today. As they say, anyone can talk the talk, it's the walking the walk part that separates the good from the bad. Less than a week after I called your customer service number to report that a clip broke on the support arm of the Laptop Desk 2.0 I bought for my wife for Christmas, I am holding a replacement arm in my hands. That is my definition of "customer service".
You truly "walked the walk". Thank you for standing behind your product and responding quickly. Lauren B.

January 20, 2010-
Thank you for your letter! I am using the Wizard right now, and it is terrific!
Thank you again for such a wonderful desk! Ann L.

January 18, 2010-
I love this Laptop Desk. Plenty of room to use wireless mouse and it keeps my lap cool even for extended periods of use. It has exceeded my expectations, and I would recommend it to anyone. Kathy F.

January 11, 2010-
This product is great, it works just fine; I like it. Lolita S.

January 7, 2010-
Good service, fast shipping. They even included some strange gift inside, which is appreciated. Arrived earlier than expected. As for the product itself, it's worked fine so far. Jacqueline M.

January 7, 2010-
Very nice product; exactly as advertised. Roger S.

January 6, 2010-
Seller was a little slower to ship than most, but did deliver by promised date. Paul R.

December 31, 2010-
Would have liked device to raise angle another two inches; hard to type on computer while lying down after back surgery. Solved problem by putting book under back edge of decice. Virginia R.

December 30, 2010-
Really nice product and fast shipping. Linda R.

December 28, 2010-
It is a little flimsy but works okay. Rhonda D.

December 28, 2010-
Perfect. Right product, right price, delivered on time, very well packaged. David J.

December 26, 2010-
my experience with this seller was greatly appreciated. they were right on time with my purchase and any questions or concerns i had. thank you and hope to be doing more business with you in the future. Terrance H.

December 23, 2009-
Excellent turnaround! Good product quality. Sharon P.

December 17, 2009-
very fast shipping =-] Mark B.

December 14, 2009-
light weight and portable! Kathleen O.

November 30, 2009-
Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thanks. james K.

November 16, 2009 -
I have your original laptop desk and have owned it for several years. Recently the little clip that holds the underneath piece on my laptop desk broke. Please let me know what I need to do to get this piece replaced. I love this desk & it's making me nuts trying to use it while that clip is missing because it collapses when I try to angle it up to use it more comfortably. I think this product has held up remarkably well & is one of the most useful things I have ever purchased since I went from using a desktop to a laptop! Thank you for your help. Mona A.

October 13, 2009 -
I think your product is great. i purchased them for myself and all my children. it is the ideal way to use my laptop and very portable. I never use my laptop without it. it is really great. Roland G.

October 8, 2009 -
Item arrived on time and in perfect condition. Richard Y.

October 6, 2009 -
I love the products you offer. Your website provides great product discription with pictures that shows exactly what your getting. I was just so excited to find what I wanted and needed for my work laptop. I think your website is great and it provided me with enough information to order what I needed. Thanks. Helen V.

October 2, 2009 -
I noticed that my 13" 2.6GHz Dual Core laptop was getting quite hot underneath, and warm on top, when I used it. In addition, its internal fan was often coming on at high speeds. This especially happened when using processing intensive applications. I was concerned about this harming the sensitive internal components and purchased the Diplomat Desk Stand, which has two fairly quiet fans and an aluminum surface. As soon as I started using it, immediately the laptop became cooler/cool underneath and even on top. I feel that this is helping to protect this expensive laptop from heat damage. Besides this aspect that I like, I also like: 1) that it tilts the keyboard up at several angles and, 2) that the fans only turn on when the laptop is on, since it runs off of one of the laptop's USB ports (therefore I do not have to explicitly turn it on). Overall, I am quite happy with this product and highly recommend it. Douglas M.

October 2, 2009 -
It did not stay flat when opened, but your customer service sent me a replacement which works well. Eric S.

October 1, 2009 -
Ordered laptop top legs for my dell that was over heating. Laptop stays much cooler now. If you ever need to take them off to replace battery of memory etc., just heat them up with a hair dryer, then heat them up again to put back on, they work great. Randy B.

October 1, 2009 -
The best laptop desk I have ever owned. It is great. Tim J.

October 1, 2009 -
I love my laptop stand! It holds the laptop at the perfect height no matter where I'm using it, and the mouse attachment is a huge plus. Excellent products, quality, and price. Kim V.

September 25, 2009 -
Very fast delivery. The laptop legs worked perfectly for my logitech keyboard. The original legs that came with this ex110 keyboard broke very easily. Theses legs are strong and are worth every penny. I had these legs delivered within 3 days. I recommend them. Steven T.

September 23, 2009 -
good product and service...thanks, Donna N.

September 11, 2009 -
Perfect! Jim F.

September 3, 2009 -
Wow - When a company demonstrates customer service to that degree, I certainly do what I can to recommend that company to friends and colleagues, and I will. Plus - your products are great as well. Thanks again. David B.

September 1, 2009 -
works better than any I tried before. And I tried several before stumbling onto your product on you tube. Jerome S.

September 1, 2009 -
Most excellent product because it is thin and light. I use the mouse accessory to give me a little extra leg room sometimes. Get one and go! This is Great for the new ultra small Net Books. Robert D.

September 1, 2009 -
I neglected to enter a promo code at checkout for $10.00 off my order. Contacted customer service, and they immediately added the discount and refunded the difference to my account.....great service! Leonard R.

August 31, 2009 -
"I ordered TWO lapdesks for a my son. He's in Iraq - where it is plenty hot enough without the heat of a laptop on your legs. He loves them. (and, yes, he has two laptops - one at the office - and another at 'home'." Jason H.

August 28, 2009 -
Extremely fast and prompt delivery. Item was as described and exactly what I needed. Cindy B.

August 23, 2009 -
Thank you very much! That is the kind of customer service that I have offered my customers for many years and I love supporting businesses that also deliver the goods; you can count on my support in reciprocation. I will tell everyone I have the opportunity what a great product and, more importantly, a great company you are to deal with. Sonny M.

August 20, 2009 -
Love my Futura laptop desk. It's light, compact, easily adjustable, makes typing much easier and goes with me every where my laptop computer goes. John T.

August 17, 2009 -
I hate taking time out to stretch my muscles, and getting onto the floor and up again is a major challenge for my knees. But with my Wizard lap desk, I can sit on the floor in various positions, stretching, while writing, which what I WANT to be doing. This is exciting and healthy. I love it.
Felicity B.

August 15, 2009 -
I started using my laptop a lot more than my desktop computer, because the Lapdesk makes the experience a lot like desktop. I would really miss the Lapdesk, it makes me much more productive. Roman S.

August 13, 2009 -
Great item to have when traveling. Georgia G.

August 6, 2009 "
As I said, I really like your products, have two for myself, one for my wife, and also purchased one for my daughter some time ago. Your original laptop desk still works fine with my personal use Toshiba. I've looked at, but never purchased, competing products. Recommended! John M.

July 30, 2009 -
Fast shipping, item was in great condtion. Ashley T.

July 29 -
Great service, thanks. Will purchase more equipment like this from them in the future. Robert I.

July 26, 2009 -
GREAT SERVICE! Sarah S.

July 18, 2009 -
My new Diplomat Desk Stand is fantastic. The only questions I have is: why was I not using a laptop desk stand years ago? The stand brings the laptop to eye level and makes it easier to view. Also keeps the laptop cool with two fans powered by USB. The stand is built very well and should last forever. Trust me - get one and you will not be sorry! Michael F.

July 18, 2009 -
Arrived quickly, reliable seller.Thanks, again. Ildiko P.

July 17, 2009 -
No complaints and the product works VERY well. Thank you!
Neil H.

July 24, 2009 -
I checked out my Laptop stand that I've used through three MacBooks and lo and behold it's a Lapworks stand! I have
used it for years and carry it everywhere. It's great! I got this at MacWorld and have used it nearly everyday since and love it. Thanks for a great product. Phil H.

July 11, 2009 -
Excellent seller! Kathy K.

July 8, 2009 "
Now I rather actually work on my couch in the living room than in my home office. David V.

July 8, 2009 "
I am a minister who uses my laptop for writing emails, sermons and lesson plans, not to mention scheduling, purchases and, yes, HULU! It's very easy to use and lightweight. It packs and opens very simply. The risen angle of the keyboard is ahuge improvement. John VM.

July 8, 2009 -
The stand is as solid as advertised, a very useful device for my laptop purposes.
John VM.

July 8, 2009 "
I make it a point to show and let fellow travelers tryout the laptop desk. I point out that the competitors are poor substitutes and that your product is reasonably priced. It is, indeed, an easy sell! You have great products! Sam S.

June 24, 2009 -
I totally love the Wizard. Very adaptable to my desired sitting/typing postions. Looks nice, appears very well made. I expect it to last forever. And no extra shipping...I've told everyone to go to you! Felicity B.

June 22, 2009 -
Good seller. Karen P.

June 22, 2009 -
Good Seller by their great service. Ben J.

June 19, 2009 -
You guys have a great selection! Best out of what I had researched prior to shipping. Flexibility, convertibility, adjustability and comfort, coupled with a great aesthetic is what's needed! Howard B.

June 17, 2009 -
This was a cancellation and they cancelled promptly and send me an email to confirm. Very professional and done in a timely manner. Very please with this type of service. It's one thing to ship fast but another to cancel an order fast. I was very impressed and would shop with them again. :) Doug S.

June 14, 2009 -
Gret product! Alan S.

June 13, 2009 -
"Loved the product - I feel the Futura lap desk is a good travel friendly laptop desk." Tristan R.

June 13, 2009 -
This was my first time purchasing from LapWorks and was impressed by their selection of laptop cooling accessories. I currently can find nothing missing as there seems to be a good selection of laptop related goodies. Errol L.

June 10, 2009 -
The Wizard is an excellent product, well-made and works as advertised. Robert M.

June 9, 2009 -
"I like to change positions, so I work standing up and change seat heights often, I find your laptop stands help me do that nicely. I have two of your products and enjoy both of them. Keep building them." Michael L.

June 7, 2009 -
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Also, fast shipping and well packaged. Jewel C.

June 6, 2009 -
It seemed a little "lightweight" compared to the "heavy duty" laptop desk I had ordered several years back but works just as well. Larry V.

June 6, 2009 -
"I bought two of these at once. They were different-- one being the desk combo 2.0 and the newer lighter one. The heavier one I bought for my son who is being deployed to Iraq and I thought he would want the one that was heavy-duty. But he liked MINE better! So naturally I gave him mine!" Michele C.

June 4, 2009 -
"The laptop desk exceeded my expectations." Joyce A.

June 3, 2009 -
Your company is awesome it's the best customer service I've seen in a very long time. Quick to answer questions and take care of problems if need. I would recommend you to family and friends in a heartbeat. Deb S.

June 3, 2009 "
I have two of your products and enjoy both of them. Keep building them. Mike L.

June 3, 2009 -
Can't say enough about the Z-Lift notebook stand except love, love it! This campany's customer service is awesome! They are fast at responding to questions and taking care of problems. Deb S.

June 3,2009 -
I've had your laptop desk v.2.0 for nearly two years. When a clip broke that attached the riser panel to the unit, your people not only replaced the clip but the entire riser panel, and you sent a spare along just in case. All at no charge. Great service! Richard R.

June 3, 2009 -
The Wizard is mechanical magic! - light weight, strong and super adjustable in bed and as a desktop/podium. The wizard helped me get some work done when I was temporarily injured. Thanks Wizard! Robert S.

June 3, 2009 -
Excellent product, well-made, works as advertised. Robert M.

June 3, 2009 -
I have two of your products and enjoy both of them. Keep building them. I like to change positions, so I work standing up and change seat heights often, I find your laptop stands help me do that nicely. Mike L.

May 24, 2009 -
Great product, Just what I was looking for. Arrived several days before estimated delivery date. Will be purchasing many more of this product from this company in the future as gifts. Gregory V.

May 23, 2009 -
Portable desk-can use it everywhere. Works better with mouse pad attached. Diana K.

May 22, 2009 -
I sent a couple emails inquiring about the product before I purchased it. They responded to my emails quickly and answered my questions and I bought the product. I am very pleased with the product and I would buy from them in the future. William McG.

May 17, 2009 -
I sent a couple emails inquiring about the product before I purchased it. They responded to my emails quickly and answered my questions and I bought the product. I am very pleased with the product and I would buy from them in the future. William Mc.

May 15, 2009 "
My wife broke her leg, meaning many hours in bed. Next to her laptop, the stand is the best work tool she has ever found. This is a first class product, not just a piece of plastic. Thanks. Jim R.,

May 14,2009 -
The laptop desk was exactly what I was looking for. It's the perfect size, not obtrusive, just elevates the laptop to eye level making visibility better and overall easier to use. Mary C.

May 7, 2009 -
The best thing about this product is that I don't even think about it -- it does what it's supposed to do reliably. Carol B.

May 7, 2009 -
Woring with my notebook is just excellent...I also use the lap desk in my car when my wife is driving. Roy J.

May 7, 2009 -
Great product, greast demo on line. It's what sold me. Let me know if you make one that works with a Mac laptop like my Mac Book Pro. Sal G.

May 7, 2009 -
I spend hours each day typing papers for class and participating in on-line class discussions. I have an autoimmune disease and the Futura allows me to do work in comfort, saving me from the back and neck pain caused by sitting at a desk. And I can't forget the minimal heat transfer - a real blessing. Karen D.

May 7, 2009 -
People always ask me about my laptop riser! Roy V.

May 7, 2009 -
I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. It is a very thick sturdy plastic. Paul A.

May 7, 2009 -
I bought the "Z-lift" laptop desk. It is fabulous. I have a bad neck and the Z-lift makes it possible to work on the laptop in a perfect position so that my neck doesn't hurt from working. I tell all of my friends about it, and would be glad to write a testimonial about it. Marian S.

May 7, 2009 -
Terrific! Christine D.

Apr 29, 2009 -
Just to let you know that the Laptop Desks arrived today and we are delighted with them. I have no doubt that my sons friends will be looking for some for themselves once they see them so you may well get further orders from Ireland. Doreen M.

April 17, 2009 "
I got the laptop desk for a gift but it works great for doing computer work anywhere. April B.

April 16, 2009 "
I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. It is a very thick sturdy plastic. Paul A.

April 16, 2009 "
Best thing about this product is that I don't even think about it -- it does what it's supposed to do reliably. Carol B.

April 15, 2009 -
I bought the "Z-lift" laptop desk. It is fabulous. I have a bad neck and the Z-lift makes it possible to work on the laptop in a perfect position so that my neck doesn't hurt from working. I tell all of my friends about it, and would be glad to write a testimonial about it. Marian S.

April 15, 2009 -
I spend hours each day typing papers for class and participating in on-line class discussions. I have an autoimmune disease and the Futura allows me to do work in comfort, saving me from the back and neck pain caused by sitting at a desk. And I can't forget the minimal heat transfer - a real blessing. Karen D.

April 15, 2009 "
Just an excellent product ...also use in my car when my wife is driving. Royden J.

April 15, 2009 "
People always ask me about my laptop riser! Roy V.

Apr 10, 2009 -
Great product, user-friendly packaging, prompt delivery. The laptop stand is true to its description (easily height-adjustable and foldable for carrying around) and just what I needed to ease my neck and back pain. Combine this adjustable laptop stand with a wireless keyboard + mouse (I bought the HP Elite combo - the best!) and your laptop will become a desktop worthy of envy. Richa C.

Mar 30, 2009 -
No complaints. John P.

Mar 27, 2009 -
just what I thought it would be and very prompt. Laurel S.

Mar 26, 2009 -
awesome service. Sandy Mc.

Mar 23, 2009 -
Great seller, delivered fast! Daniel S.

Mar 14, 2009 - item received as promised. Kasha M.

Mar 13, 2009 -
The product is everything the seller promised and more. It also arrived very promptly. Sarah R.

Mar 9, 2009 -
I apologize but this did not meet my husband's needs. Thanks for your prompt attention and exceptional customer service. Sandy Mc.

Mar 6, 2009 - SUPER FAST SHIPMENT. Great Product. Walter L.

Mar 5, 2009 -
I did receive a refund when I was dissatisfied with the product, but overall it was a smooth transaction. Jennifer M.

Mar 5, 2009 -
Great seller, item arrived very fast and was in perfect condition. Would by from again. Brandon A, SGT

Feb 24, 2009 - Loveit! Just what we wanted. Nancy S.

Feb 21, 2009 -
That is totally acceptable. I am very impressed with the customer service I have received from LapWorks. Thank you very much for contacting me. Fran C.

Feb 20, 2009 -
Thank you. This is my second laptop dest from you as I broke my first one last week. I've been very pleased with your products and have referred many people to your website. Ron D.

Feb 19, 2009 -
Jose, I received the new Mouzpad and have already put it to good use. Thank you for the quick reply and shipment! I'll definitely be recommending LapWorks to others! Jason F.

Feb 11, 2009 -
LapWorks Customer - I bought the Laptop Desk Mobility Pack because I needed something to elevate my laptop when using it on my lap and simply to make life more comfortable. I am a work at home mom so I use my laptop like 12 hours a day. Getting comfortable has been an issue for me and I noticed my neck was sore most of the time. I found the Laptop Desk Mobility Pack here on Xxxxx.com and with all the features, including the keyboard light, USB port add on, mouse and mouse pad extension. I don't use the mouse or the extension much. What I like about the desk is that you can use it in a variety of positions, making getting comfortable a whole lot easier! Most of the time I use it flat, which gives me extra room to move my legs around. I don't have to sit in one position, straining my hips and thighs to support my laptop. The desk is slip resistant also, which makes moving around easier. You can fold the desk in half to elevate it if needed, and there are 5 or 6 different height positions allowing you to set it at the perfect position for you. I have recommended this product to another work at home mom friend of mine. She was over and saw it so I told her to check it out here at Xxxxx.com

Feb 7, 2009 -
Dan P - Excellent Designed Product, Supports a 22 inch 20 pound LCD TV.

Feb 5, 2009 - Good transaction, great product. Jeffrey C.

Jan 28, 2009 - Excellent! Kristi M.

Jan 20, 2009 - Fast ship, accurate description. Anne H.

Jan 17, 2009 - Happy. Ty S.

Jan 17, 2009 - Just as advertised. Constance B.

Jan 9, 2009 -
I tend to use my laptop on my antique oak pedistal dining table and noticed the heat was causing changes to the wood tabletop. I am very pleased with this portable desk product. and no longer concerned about potential damage to my family heirloom.

Jan 9, 2009 -
My wife has given your Laptop Desk two thumbs up. She"s been using it daily and thinks it"s better than the one that she paid plenty for. Thank you for a great product. Victor M.

Jan 8, 2009 -
Michael G - arrived in less than 5 days and was packaged really well. they also included baggage neon handle stickers (to help identify your baggage in airports and such) just because they want to be nice!

Jan 8, 2009 -
James S - Arrived on time, and well packaged. Girlfriend has been very pleased with the desk. Thanks.

Jan 7, 2009 - Good service. Thank you! Robin T.

Jan 5, 2009 -
This is just what I wanted. Light weight and easy to fold up and fit in my lap-top backpack. I use it all the time as it keeps my lap-top from. Phyllis B.

Jan 3, 2009 - Useful product, good turnaround. Sandra S.

Jan 2, 2009 - Good seller, shipping seemed a little high. Monte H.

Dec 10, 2008 -
I do a fair amount of work on the couch and needed something to stop the heating of my legs-- this did it! I didn't even realize until after I purchased this that I also needed something to help my legs relax; I guess I was squeezing my legs together to balance my laptop and now I don't have to anymore (my back actually feels better too). This item is long enough so you don't have to balance or squeeze with your legs and I like the security of not having to worry my new macbook will hit the ground if I move the wrong way. The grips are more than adequate and it folds up nicely if you need to store it or take it with you. Great product! Bob W.

Dec 9, 2008 - Great product! Vinh H.

Dec 1, 2008 -
Kenneth H - This item works very well despite the fact that it's plastic. It drew the heat away as advertised and would recommend it for anyone. My only beef is that the shipping was $10 for a lightweight product when the product already cost $30. If you do the math it makes no sense. When you get the item then it REALLY makes no sense. When you use the product, you start to make sense of the cost a little.

Nov 29, 2008 -
Courtney S - Awsome!

Nov 14, 2008 -
Connie R - Interesting item, works different than I expected, but well!

Nov 8, 2008 -
Jason C - Product does just what it says. Odering experience was very good; delivery a good deal longer than I usually experience.

Nov 02, 2008 -
Adam H - Thank you for your kind offer. I have greatly enjoyed my Futura Gamers lapboard.

Nov 01, 2008 -
Eric M - I wish I had bought the bigger one (Laptop Desk 2.0) with mouse pad on the side but it works great sitting on the couch and I use it a lot when the TV is on

Nov 01, 2008 -
Amanda W - I really like the LTD 2.0. It is just the right length to put my computer on as well as a small mousepad and mouse. It makes it easier to work on the couch. I'd recommend this for anyone.

Oct 28, 2008 -
Alex B - I have already received a Max MouzPad and I must say I have found that it is a great product. You have made an amazing and winning combination with the Gamers Desk. I am pleased to say that my Logitech G15 gaming keyboard and G5 gaming mouse fit perfectly and I will recommend it to friends. Thanks for the great product.

Oct 24, 2008 -
Larry M - The laptop desk I purchased is comfortable, convenient and portable, fitting in my case, traveling everywhere with me. I am very happy with my laptop product and have also recommended and shown your product to a number of my friends. Thanks for a great product.

Oct 22, 2008 -
Bruce P - No matter if you're a gamer or not, the Futura Gamers Desk is a super light portable gaming desk for $44.95. It is the most versatile, ergonomic and configurable portable desk system I've ever seen. I use it to keep my Alienware m15x running cool. Thanks LapWorks . . . you did a great job.

Oct 17, 2008 -
Adam K - Hello, I recieved my laptop wizard and am very pleased with the product. Thank you! I love the wizard! Great product!

Sep 26, 2008 -
Mark R - Am using my laptop again on my lap, how great is that?!!! Total comfort, total security. Heat issue dealt with too and can now run the laptop at full power without overheating problems. Really, really great product. Thanks so much!

Sep 26, 2008 -
David H - I take a lot of digital photographs and transferring them to the laptop is a "leg-burning" experience but now I can hold the laptop for long periods without that heat. The non-slip surface top and bottom are great! Great product! I am very pleased to be an owner.

Sep 26, 2008 -
Ishtyaq Q - The Laptop Desk . . . you can set your angle of comfort and work efficiently. It makes the keyboard more ergonomic just like a regular keyboard, without strain at the wrists. It also does not stress your neck. Another factor is the air circulation underneath. It minimizes the heat build-up.

Sep 25, 2008 -
Sharon W - The laptop Desk, I don't go anywhere without it. lol! Never realized I had a choice about the heat the computer generated or that it might be bad for the laptop's lifetime expectancy. What a difference! What a pleasure!

Sep 25, 2008 -
Max K - I have been using your product for the past few days, and I think that it is absolutely great. Actually I do not conceive using my laptop with out it, either at home or at the office.

Sep 22, 2008 -
Frank W - For the price, I don't think the product was as sturdy as I would like. However, the seller's shipping is not at any fault, the product arrived in a timely manner in excellent condition. Only gripe is too expensive for what you get.

Sep 16, 2008 -
Johnathan K - My daughter uses this for her laptop and does her homework.

Sep 9, 2008 -
Terrie L - Great! Their product is very good and they were very helpful in resolving some problems I had.

Sep 05, 2008 -
Brian O - Greatest product ever.

Sep 03, 2008 -
Works great, arrived sooner then expected.

Aug 30, 2008 -
Order arrived on time, as specified. Thanks!

Aug 28, 2008 -
Recieved it quickly without a hitch.

Aug 27, 2008 -
Excellent service!

Aug 25, 2008 -
Frank H - I like this product fine. I have a Mac iBook which is white so a white one would have been nice but not necessary. I like that it is the same size as the iBook when folded and the grips both top and bottom work well. Does what it claims to do and does it well.

Aug 25, 2008 -
Judy G - I just think the laptop desk is absolutely great! I no longer have to hunch over my coffee table. My nagging backache is virtually gone. Soon I'll be back to normal and it's because of your Laptop Desk. Kudos to you for a great, lightweight, and ingenious design.

Aug 22, 2008 -
Arkesh - The Laptop Desk is a great product. The best thing about using the laptop desk is that it reduces the heat. This will definitely increase the life of my laptop. It also prevents my lap from burning when mobile.

Aug 19, 2008 -
Shanon R - I'm writing to tell you how satisfied I am with my Laptop Desk v.2.0. Since using the Laptop Desk, my laptop is running cooler. It looks much better than shown in the ad. The angle it creates when I rest my notebook on it makes it easier for me to work. You have a great product and I would have paid $39.95 for it. :-)

Aug 18, 2008 -
Raymond L - Three words describe my feelings: Impressed, Impressed, Impressed. Thank you very much for a product that does exactly what it claims, is well made, fairly priced, and develops it's own wings when shipped.

Aug 13, 2008 -
It is a support. It works. It is a thin hinged piece of plastic with holes in it for ventilation. It's about two times the price it should be. After I received it, I realized that I already had one from another source, and I paid half the price for the original one.

Aug 13, 2008 -
Jonathan S - No worries. got what i needed and quickly.

Aug 5, 2008 -
Marya A - Item arrived sooner than expected and in perfect condition.

Aug 04, 2008 -
Very accurate product description. Quick delivery. Other people in my office who have seen the swivel stand really like it, so I've passed along the info of where I got it. This was impossible to find in any store (surprisingly), and I am SO pleased that not only could I find it online, but the shopping experience was extremely positive. Thank you!

Aug 02, 2008 -
great service

Jul 27, 2008 -
So far, works great. As school starts and I use it more, we'll see.

Jul 25, 2008 -
Fed Ex delivered this package to the wrong house - thank goodness I live in a small city with good neighbors!

Jul 24, 2008 -
Albert H - Ordering was smooth and convenient.

Jul 23, 2008 -
Delivered as promised, item as promised!

Jul 18, 2008 -
Very disappointed in product. Computer slips down off of it. A m not using it.

Jul 18, 2008 -
shipped quickly, thank you

Jul 15, 2008 -
I am actually ordering this to hold my hookah on campout, to swivel the glass base comfortably. I know that's not its intended use, but a hookah is relatively bulkier, and I thought this would do the trick, plus, I can always use it at home for my flat screen TV. the turning is smooth, it arrived quickly, and in good condition. Thanks!!!

Jul 15, 2008 -
My husband loves it.

Jul 14, 2008 -
This product is great, I have used it every day since I received it and I love it! It cools my laptop and is comfortable when I use it on the couch, in bed, or at the desk!

Jul 10, 2008 -
On time delivery. Product excellent, so says the college-bound teen I gave it to for graduation. He loves it and all his friends want to know where to get one!

Jul 10, 2008 -
Service is ok. Product quality control could be improved.

Jul 09, 2008 -
Great Service!!

Jul 9, 2008 -
Kelly M - It was good

Jul 08, 2008 -
I am very pleased with the Laptop holder. I use it all the time on the couch! It keeps the laptop computer cooler and adjusts to any angle on my lap while remaining comfortable. LapWorks delivered the product much sooner than I expected, in perfect condition and even provided a thank you gift! Thank you.

Jul 08, 2008 -
It works exactly as advertised - very comfortable, good angle for typing.

Jul 07, 2008 -
Very happy

Jul 05, 2008 -
fast shipment good condition highly recommended

Jul 04, 2008 -
Simple yet effective design and product.

Jul 2, 2008 -
Nelson V - muy bien

Jul 01, 2008 -
Seamless transaction.

Jun 25, 2008
Absolutely love this. My back and shoulder don't hurt me anymore. Wish I had it sooner!!!! THANK YOU

Jun 25, 2008
Great Seller, Highly recommended!

Jun 24, 2008
Shirley F - Item MOBILITY PACK - The staff member helped me with my shipping delivery. I received my order quickly and in excellent condition. Very impressed with the service.

Jun 22, 2008
My husband loves it! Thanks for a great product!

Jun 21, 2008
Dan M. - Item Laptop Desk 2.0 - LTD20 - a little overpriced but still a good product

Jun 20, 2008
Linda W. - Item LTDFU_Bustin Blue_TM - I really liked the product once I received the right product. I ordered the bustin blue and it was not blue at all, it was purple. I reordered the outer space and really liked it. I was out the shipping even though I received the wrong color.

Jun 18, 2008
Stan L. - Item LAPTOP LEGS - Expensive shipping

Jun 17, 2008
I love this item. Was exactly as described. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2008
Katherine K. - Item Laptop Desk Ultralite - LTDUL - I was delighted to find this online. I had one that lasted year after year, and seemed indestructible. The laptop desk shipped right away, arrived quickly, and I was kept up to date on its progress. Totally recommend the seller and the product.

Jun 11, 2008
Beautifully packed, received really fast!

Jun 9, 2008
Bruce H. - Item LTD Future_Red Marble_BS - Excellent service and a great product.

Jun 7, 2008
Joseph B. - Item LAPTOP LEGS - This is the 2nd time I have dealt with this vendor. They delivered when they said they would.

Jun 05, 2008
Product shipped quickly, was well packaged, and the product was as described and satisfies all my needs. Would recommend the product (Aluminum Desktop Stand) and the seller.

Jun 01, 2008
Lapworks Customer Great Service!!!

Jun 01, 2008
Great seller. The product arrived on time and works. The typing angles are great.

May 23, 2008
Cool item. It's perfect for my little NEO word processor, and both fit perfectly in a day pack. Thanks!

May 23, 2008
Item LTDFU_Passion Pinnk_TS - Very fast service, quality product. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy from Lapworks again. I would recommend this company to anyone that has the need of their products. Very satisfied customer!!! Celest M.

May 21, 2008
Item Aluminum Desktop Stand - PALS-3 Perfect service, excellent laptop stand. Michael B.

May 19, 2008
Great Seller!! I am very pleased with their service.

May 15, 2008
Just as expected, fast and affordable.

May 11, 2008
Very pleased with this product. It supports my laptop in either a flat or angled (raised) position, and keeps it cool underneath. It's made of a medium-weight plastic and handles the weight of the laptop fine. Folds up easily and easy to trasport. Very happy with my purchase!

May 10, 2008
Excellent service and product. Works very well for my intended use on a desktop to angle my Tablet PC.

May 08, 2008
Good seller. AAA

May 07, 2008
This item arrived as promised without any problems. I would order from LapWorks again.

May 05, 2008
love it, love it, love it

May 04, 2008
works great!!!!

May 04, 2008
Great product. Better built than a lot of the cheaper products. Adjustable angle has come in handy in a number of situations. Fast shipping.


May 02, 2008
prompt and courteous service

Apr 29, 2008
Good service will order again

Apr 28, 2008
Fast shipping, perfect condition.

Apr 28, 2008
Great little lap desk..now I just need a place for my mouse

Apr 27, 2008
Just as described, fast shipping A

Apr 24, 2008
Prompt delivery and product was as described.

Apr 23, 2008
Fast response, fast delivery.

Apr 20, 2008
Wonderful product! It keeps my laptop very cool. I often work in bed while watching t.v. and the Laptop Desk is very comfortable on the lap.

Apr 17, 2008
great product

Apr 16, 2008
odd product, doesn't work as i thought it would

Apr 11, 2008
Very prompt and very useful.

Apr 10, 2008
Shipping on this item was outrageous, buy from them direct, not through amazon..... there is almost a $10 difference. Shame on you amazon.com

Apr 06, 2008
Fast shipping of a great product.

Apr 04, 2008
Good Service!

Apr 01, 2008
fast shipment, very good product

Mar 29, 2008
Slightly smaller than expected, but more durable than my old one

Mar 18, 2008
Quick delivery; nice item. Thanks!

Mar 17, 2008
Ronnie - I received the Laptop Desk today and I absolutely love it!!! I am amazed at how strong the anti-slip material is!!! It's definitely a great product and a useful and helpful tool for the laptop users out there!!

Mar 17, 2008
Frank H - I use it all the time. And I mean all the time. I use the desk in the office because it elevates the screen and keyboard making it a little more ergonomic. I cart it home, and use it from my favorite easy chair. In addition to saving my lap, it, once again, provides me with some ergonomics.

Mar 16, 2008
Charles W - I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the Laptop Desk. It is definitely as good as advertised. The product really does keep my laptop cooler and I love the range of positions. When it"s used as a "laptop" desk, it keeps my computer from sliding around and the best part, my legs don"t burn! You have a great product!!

Mar 16, 2008
Emie R - The Laptop Desk version 2.0 is amazing. I have a Dell Inspiron 8200 and it handles the weight and heat dispersion of this powerhouse laptop with ease. I was especially amazed at how firmly the Laptop Desk holds my laptop in place on my desk. Thank you LapWorks, Inc. this was definitely money well spent.

Mar 16, 2008
Mike C - The Lap Desk is everything you promised! Stylish, sturdy, easily folded and stored, and comfortable to use. I'm using a rather large footprint Toshiba Satellite 5005-S504, and it fits on the Lap Desk with absolutely no problems. The non-slide surface securely holds the laptop. I think you have a real winner.

Mar 14, 2008
John S - FANTASTIC product! This is a winner. It really helps the ergonomics for my Apple Titanium. I already know that it will become a permanent feature of my desktop. I'm really grateful.

Mar 14, 2008
A1 C - I'm now using your improved model of the Laptop Desk and I am loving it. It's the best thing that has come around in Notebook accessories. I've used it on flights, in the office, at home and it's worked great. It's fits perfectly in my Laptop Case and it's light. Thank you for your Customer Service.

Mar 14, 2008
Ian J - I just received the Laptop Desk and it works great. I use it at home and at work. My Toshiba Satellite Pro 4600 used to cycle the cooling fan on and off many more time before the laptop desk. The desk allows for much more air flow and I have not heard the fan com on at all. Great product.

Mar 13, 2008
Joe D - Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say that I really enjoy my laptop desk. I own my own business and use my laptop computer to conduct business with my clients. I use it everywhere and every chance I get. Thanks.

Mar 13, 2008
Jon F - I have to say that so far it"s the best product for the laptops that I have ever seen. I love it being so light. This will go over big for laptop users like me.

Mar 11, 2008
Joanna - You have a great product here. I am primarily a home user, but I do work out of my home part time as an independent contractor. Sometimes I work in informal surroundings and the lap is the only available work surface. This is so nice and easy to transport. It just goes right in my laptop bag.

Mar 11, 2008
Roberto - This product is great! Even though I have a very small and light Sony Vaio subnotebook computer, it still gets quite warm and the small size makes it hard to position on my laps comfortably. Because of the rubber grip on both sides, my notebook doesn't move even when I shift position.

Mar 11, 2008
Andrew G - This is the third laptop desk that I have ordered. I have now given two as gifts and both people who received them absolutely love them and continue to make about the desk's perfection. It is a pleasure to have found such a great product and such a responsive company.

Mar 11, 2008
Tom M - I take my laptop to various sites and set it on the Laptop Desk in the stationary position. People love it for the "angle" - I've noticed my 15" Pavilion no longer shuts down due to overheating - thank you. Everyone who sees my laptop on your Laptop Desk wants one.

Mar 10, 2008
Item not stable enough for my Dell E1505. Manfacturer did recommend other more suitable product.

Mar 5, 2008
David M. - Item Laptop Desk Futura - Awesome!!!!

Mar 4, 2008
Mari H. - Item Laptop Desk Ultralite - Order was as advertised, service and delivery prompt.

Mar 4, 2008
Lionel D. - Item Laptop Desk Futura - The product is outstanding and their service excellent

Mar 04, 2008
Works great. I got it for my partner who likes to use the laptop in bed and it sits on her lap really well and keeps the air flowing under the laptop very well

Feb 26, 2008
Extremely quick shipping. The Futura laptop desk works great both on the lap and on a table.

Feb 22, 2008
Ahmed M. - Item LAPTOP LEGS - They were fine and it is a good product.

Feb 14, 2008
Alissa I. - Item Laptop Desk Futura - I received my product earlier than expected, thanks for the great service!

Feb 10, 2008
Order received quickly and in good order

Feb 7, 2008
Jeffry S. - Item CoolFan Desktop Stand - Service was very prompt and efficient. Product is not working as well as hoped with my laptop. I have a 7 pound HP laptop. The stand collapses when extended to highest position as laptop is too heavy for press fit laptop holder; weight of laptop presses against stand fan and is noisy when stand in high position. Lower the stand to small angle, and the stand works very well. Laptop has not overheated since I've started using the stand, which is great. Overall, high stand position failing is a disappointment, but the cooling fan works exactly as advertised. Would buy again for a light laptop.

Feb 7, 2008
Thomas C. Item Laptop Desk Futura Lapworks provided one of the best e-commerce transactions that I have ever been a part of. Clear communication, quick delivery, reasonably priced item, great product. Their laptop desks are innovative and unique, and the company is obsessively committed to creating a good customer experience.

Feb 01, 2008
It's light weight and meets the need!

Jan 28, 2008
James R. Item Laptop Desk Futura Shipping was a little slow, no real communication.

Jan 27, 2008
fast delivery..nice item

Jan 21, 2008
Product is great! :D

Jan 19, 2008
Product is good. Wish it had more adjustable heights. Would have liked a mouse area and cup holder But good for functionality and its price. Plan to use it on an upcoming vacation and really put it to the test

Jan 12, 2008
Very happy. Everything was smooth & painless!

Jan 11, 2008
Love It!

Jan 10, 2008
Great service, fast shipping! :)

Jan 07, 2008
very quick delivery, great service

Jan 07, 2008
post office misplaced item - address on package was correct

Jan 07, 2008
Product arrived sooner than expected and was just as described; very pleased.

Jan 05, 2008
Extremely satisfied with both the Laptop Desk Futura and very short shipping time.

Dec 31, 2007
Fast and easy

Dec 29, 2007
The Labtworks top was a great idea. I have only used it at home so far. I got it to travel with. I am sure it will be great for that as well.

Dec 28, 2007
super fast shipping - thankx for the free gift !!!

Dec 27, 2007
Love it, it really comes in handy

Dec 21, 2007
Johnny G. Item Laptop Desk Futura Google checkout is great, and Laptop Desk Futura sales, item and communication was excellent. Love my laptop stand!

Dec 20, 2007
Good transaction.

Dec 18, 2007
Janet O. Item Coolfan Desktop Stand I"m very satisfied with the service and the product. Thanks

Dec 14, 2007
Although they sent to me the wrong item, and I ended up cancelling the order, they quickly responded and sent a prepaid mailing label to ship the item back.

Dec 11, 2007
It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Nov 19, 2007
most outstanding customer service. I will keep them in mind for any future purchases.

Oct 28, 2007
very fast and good packaging

Oct 19, 2007
my sister recieved the package so all has to well she got it today

Oct 12, 2007
The item came within 2 days (I ordered on a Wednesday and got it the following Friday). The item works very well and I am extremely satisfied.

Oct 10, 2007
Recipient's name was NOT included by the shipper on the address label - only the University's name. More than 1,000 students/staff attend this University.

Oct 04, 2007
Item works as stated in description

Oct 01, 2007
My order was complete and on time. I'd definitely purchase from this seller again.

Sep 25, 2007
Fast shipping, excellent product

Sep 21, 2007
Very fast shipping

Sep 09, 2007
nice and quick

Sep 09, 2007
works great!

Aug 29, 2007
Great product; fits into my laptop bag

Aug 29, 2007
a good product for a fair price.......and it arrived in a fast manner

Aug 16, 2007
Very happy with my purchase.

Aug 11, 2007
Fast, prompt, great service. Will deal again...

Jul 28, 2007
excellent product and great service from Lapworks


Our Laptop Desks and Stands are all about convenience, comfort and flexibility. All of our products are designed to take the hassles and hazards out of using a notebook computer. Don't be fooled by products that aren't adjustable forcing you to adjust to them. Demand products that work the way you work and don't settle for anything less.



Our Customers Say...
  • September 4, 2011-

    Item arrived on time, works as advertised. An excellent purchase for the price. Charles B.

Why use a lap-desk or a Desk Stand?
click here
Laptop ergonomics
click here
Not all notebook Desks & Stands are created equal
Become an informed shopper. Learn the differences - make better buying decisions.
Seeking New Vendors
We actively seek out new accessories for iPads, tablets, laptops and notebooks.

Sign-up for Bonus Offers and Newsletters

LapWorks respects the privacy of its customers and mailing list subscribers. We do not share, sell, rent, or lease the personal information of our customers without their advance permission. All personal information collected is used solely to contact our customers in regards to new products and special offers.